Monday, December 06, 2010

the haircut

once more, i had become dissatisfied with my hair. nothing new there, but this time i had decided to do something about it, so i'd actually made time to discuss it with my hairdresser. it was funny though, cos she basically suggested the opposite of what i'd been thinking about. but i thought, what the hell, she's the professional. next time, i'll stick with what i think. although i know it takes a while to get used to new hair, and it normally also takes 2 weeks after she's cut my hair before it gets to about the right length, i somehow have very little hope of liking this one. the most annoying thing is that she's now cut it in such a way that it'll take another 6 months or so before it's long enough to do what i wanted. typical.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home