3rd person
recently, i've taken up this habit of talking about myself in the third person. i have no idea why. but there i'll be, talking to a friend, and suddenly saying 'Super M.'s had fever for a few days now', 'Super M. has done it again', etc. i think i use it mainly to report stupid things i've done. not that i've thought much about it. i hadn't even noticed until Tinkie pointed it out a few weeks ago. but then i did it quite a lot this evening. i'm definitely weird...

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home