the Middle East crisis
i'm sure i'm not the most informed person on what's going on in the Middle East, but what the hell is Israel doing??? i don't see how what happened 2 weeks ago is any different from what happens usually, and how that becomes blown-out war. not that i'm for terrorrism or anything, but destroying a country because of a terrorrist group is way overdoing it. maybe i'm biased cos i live in France and that obviously means we're backing Lebanon, but i really think Israel should get a grip.
i know it's a stupid thing to say, because it's obviously never going to happen, but why can't people just get along?
i know it's a stupid thing to say, because it's obviously never going to happen, but why can't people just get along?

1 Comments:
you know what sweetie, it might be. i'd like to think it could be... but then, there are a lot of women out there who are just as power hungry as the men. it's the money that does it...
Post a Comment
<< Home